Beginning Fiction Workshop

I am leading a workshop this September. After earning my BA in English from UCLA, participating in five workshops myself, from beginning to advanced, and founding and participating in two writers’ groups over the last three years, I am incredibly excited to share what I’ve learned with budding writers, and to create the atmosphere in which writers collaborate to build their craft.

The info is below, and under the “Fiction Workshop” page of this blog. Please pass along!

One thought on “Beginning Fiction Workshop

  1. Pingback: One of the Best Decisions I’ve Made « Lori's Inner Goddess

Leave a Reply

